SHEDNIGHT//SHEDHAPPENS

SHEDNIGHT // SHEDHAPPENS... for Real Men... champion sons of the KING OF KINGS!

SHED NIGHT // SHED HAPPENS is for MEN to support one another. “As iron sharpens iron, so one man sharpens another”. Proverbs 27:17

SHED NIGHT VENUES

QUEENSLAND

ANNERLEY

Ian Walters 07 3848 5781 ianandfay.walters@gmail.com

ASHGROVE
Jeff Ost 0407 574335  jeff@ostpiano.com.au

ASHMORE
Jon White 0412 603445  jon.white@alexfraser.com.au

Hano Bester  hanobester@gmail.com

BAD BOYZ CLUB (Caboolture & Ipswich)

Evan Duncan 0439 281826 evan@0au.net
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/menshednight/ (Shed Happens Moreton Bay)

BARAMBAH

Glen Vonhoff 07 4168 4134  joyglen3@bigpond.com

David Mollenhauer 07 4168 5912

BEENLEIGH

Wayne Niebling 0402 994470 wnieblin@bigpond.net.au

BEAUDESERT

 

BETTER BLOKES

Dale Cunningham  dlcunningham99@gmail.com

BRIBIE ISLAND

Noel Gallagher 0418848485

BRIDGEMAN DOWNS
Dale Macarthur 0418 794011  dale@dmacarthur.com.au

Peter Cartens  peter.cartens@gmail.com

BOWEN HILLS

Matt Boulton 07 3253 1360 matt.boulton@citychurch.com.au

BUNDABERG

Wayne Dionysius 07 4151 5949  jeannedionysius@bigpond.com

BURLEIGH HEADS
Barry Dean 0428 318496  bvdean@dodo.com.au

CABOOLTURE

Noel Stiller 0407 027978  stillers@tpg.com.au

Richard Jericho 0418 120224

CAIRNS

Darren Painter 0414 379 645

CARRARA

Greg Cook 0412 942 664 gjc60@hotmail.com

Charles Williams 0404 855009 gcshednight@hotmail.com

CLONTARF

 07 32847699 admin@clontarfbaptist.org

DALBY

Justin Toomey 0419 643062 justin.toomey@bigpond.com

Troy 0418 731704 

DECEPTION BAY

Trevor Andrew 0421 901737 thursdey@gmail.com

EMERALD

Geoff Radke 0400 754455  radkege@gmail.com

Andy 0438 629169 

EVERTON
David Schmidt 3353 3633  dschmidt@princeofpeace.qld.edu.au

FRASER COAST

Tom Mackinnon 0412 441174

GLADSTONE

Stewart Pieper 0417 568454

GLENVALE

David Ballinger 0400 722939 shedhappensglenvale@gmail.com

GYMPIE

John Edwards 0419 823987  edwards.transport@bigpond.com

IPSWICH

Martin Behrendorff 073288 6095  mnbdorff@optus.com.au

Mark Stanke  mark.stanke@bigpond.com

KINGAROY

Nev Jorgensen 07 4162 2009  nevillejorgensen@bigpond.com

Tim Telfer 0438 562321

LOCKYER (GATTON, LAIDLEY)
Neil Natalier 0404 863826  nnatalier@bluemaxx.com.au

MACKAY

Frank Cowell 0434 908968 man@dfcowell.net

MAN NIGHT KALLANGUR

Jake Laack 0433 274024  broncosrule6@hotmail.com

MARYBOROUGH

Lloyd Maddern  lloydmaddern@gmail.com

MIGHTY MEN

Dave Armstrong 0427 700291

MT ISA

Stuart Batterham 0407 893001  batterhams@gmail.com

MURGON
Glen Von Hoff 4168 4134  joyglen3@bigpond.com

MURRUMBA DOWNS

Ian (Watto) Watson 0412722455  ianwatto@bigpond.com

Chad Polinski 0405261539

NAMBOUR

James Hall 0427101070  jmbhall@hotmail.com

NOOSA
Peter Cunningham 0413 420975  bluewaterlandscaping@tpg.com.au

ROCHEDALE
Steve Powell 0417 725805

ROCKHAMPTON

 Rick Whittle 0439 885956  richardwhittle@bigpond.com

ROCKHAMPTON NORTH

Don McCall 0411 442688 donmcc@bigpond.net.net.au

SOUTHPORT

Steve Peach 07 5594 6633

NORTH TOOWOOMBA

Chris Kassulke 0414 350333

YEPPOON

Darren Anderson 0409 586478 darrenandhelen@gmail.com

ACT

CANBERRA NORTHSIDE

Paul Gabriel 0413 411593 paulgab@me.com

TUGGERANONG/SOUTHSIDE
Hans Turek 0451 681866  hanstand05@hotmail.com
Fred Gollasch 0416 097 332  fredandtina@bigpond.com

NSW

ALSTONVILLE
Theo Galjaardt 0416 293071  amled@aussiebroadband.com.au

BEGA

Peter Bevitt 0409 200158 p.bevitt@bigpond.com

CAMPBELLTOWN

Geordie Nelson 0419 180345 geordienelson@gmail.com

COFFS HARBOUR

Shaun Foster 0400 514375  shaunf@ccccoffs.org.au

DENILIQUIN 
Darryl Redden 0477 076323  dredden417@gmail.com

DUBBO
Andrew Baker 0428 564 500  shednightdubbo@gmail.com

GOULBURN

Ryan Gittos 0458 190605

NYNGAN

Martin Williams 0438 782800 hayseedag@bigpond.com

QUEENBEYAN

Nathan Douglas 0401 500541

TUMUT (BRUNGLE)

Brendan Owers 0447 819092 bjisowers@hotmail.com

David Crooks 0428 268441 david.crooks@gmail.com

WALLA WALLA 
Jonathan Schoff 0403 157 050  jkschoff@harboursat.com.au

Chris 0429 976 224

WEST WYALONG

Alan Clarke 02 6975 2659  alclarke@harboursat.com.au

WOODENBONG

Bruce Watson 02 6635 1451 watos@aapt.net.au

David Thamm 02 6634 1354 davidthamm@bigpond.com

YOUNG

Mark Honeman 0409 454467  markhoneman60@dodo.com

Peter Rathjen 0417822476  psrathjen@bigpond.com

VICTORIA

CRANBOURNE

Bart Stingell 0411557890

HAMILTON

Dave Wear 0409 176662  david.wear@lca.org.au

HISNHERS Leith Adams 0448 817 764 leithadams@leithadams.com

HORSHAM

Tim Nagorcka 0412 784365 tim@horshamhydraulics.com.au 

Steve Cramer 03 5382 6327  srja@exemail.com.au

MELBOURNE

Julian Pfitzner 0409 973267 julian.pfitzner@optusnet.com.au

PORTLAND

Phil Ruge 0408 994952 philruge@westvic.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE (Modbury North)

Jim Molloy 0438 899 629

Gavin Jaeschke 0403 086 052

ADELAIDE (Norton Summit)

Matt Dutschke 0429 885 575

BALAKLAVA

Todd McPharlin 0419 621 882 toddjmack90@gmail.com 

BAROSSA VALLEY

Greg Schubert  0412 739396greg@farmerjohns.com.au 

BLYTH

Nick Ottens 0428 662232 taramafarm@bigpond.com

EUDUNDA

Grantley Doecke 0407 022 051

Jim Grosser 0458 568 629

FREELING

Gavin Schuster 0428 811 407 gavin@schuster.net.au

LAURA/JAMESTOWN

Brenton Kupke 0429 014529

LOCK

Michael Zacher 0429 891200

LYNDOCH

Graham Fromm 0427 393 008 gdfromm@bigpond.net.au

Maitland CENTRAL YORKE PENINSULA
Eldon (Bowser) Oster 0408 067 950  osters@internode.on.net
Steve Mattschoss 0417 357961

MT GAMBIER

Tim Jaeschke 0414719453  jetski@gotalk.net.au

NARRACOORTE/FRANCES

Arnie Pfitzner 0488 535 484

NANTAWARRA

Andrew Rowe 0429 642221  rowie61@bigpond.com

SURREY DOWNS ADELAIDE

Jim Molloy 0438 899629 molloyjr@bigpond.net.au

Gavin Jaeschke 0403 086052

TEA TREE GULLY (Adelaide Northside)
Mike Flynn 0419 822 072  bflynn50@optusnet.com.au

LOBETHAL (Adelaide Hills)
Erik Mayer 0400 035 693

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

BUNBURY

Wayne Martin 0422 261 431 inspring@inbox.com

WEST SWAN

Paul Morrison 0414 877552  paul@paulmorrison.com

Peter Lyndon-James 0404 654004

COLLIE

Stephen Sopolinski 0457 896365

CRAIGIE

Chris Zadow 0428 713687  cvzadow@optusnet.com.au

HARRISDALE

John Louw 0418906600

Phil McKeown 0408434582

KALGOORLIE

Shaun  McCartney 0405 846 854 shaunmccartney@hotmail.com

MANDURAH

Troy Watts 0417 913037 t_apools@bigpond.com

OAKFORD

Michael Dryga 0408 941185  mdryga4@gmail.com

Bernhard Behne 0428 470027 

TASMANIA

LAUNCESTON

Peter Hodgman 0418 547669 peterh6@bigpond.com

RICHMOND

Owen Muscatt muscatt@active8.net.au 

 

If your SHEDNIGHT is not listed, or the details are incorrect - please send a message to Darryl Redden

© 2020   Created by Luke Watson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service